What people are saying...

I was very impressed

I have to say I was very impressed with you and the staff and the whole process. You took care of everything in a short period of time. I will definitely use you again and will be recommending you.

Your staff thinks highly of you. They think you're the best around!

Thank you so much!

V. Mt. Kisco, NY

6/13/21

Amazing!

Your team was AMAZING. So professional and courteous.

Laura

6/12/21

Perfect!

Thank you for your help with our event.  Your ladies were perfect!

 

I will certainly be in touch should I host another party!

Best,

Nancy

6/5/21

Phenomenal

Thank you so much! Your staff was phenomenal and really helped make this a great evening for our seniors (Prom). Thank you again, it was fantastic working with you!

Ron

6/4/21

All the little details were taken care of

Thank you for a wonderful party last night. The food was absolutely delicious and all the little details were taken care of so (my wife) and I were able to enjoy ourselves.

Larry

Harrison, NY 5/22/21

The staff was amazing

Party was great. The staff was amazing - don't know how they took over our kitchen and figured everything out. Thank you Mary Lee for the guidance, and I loved the blue and white striped straws - made the party vibe.   Looking forward to the next one!

Barbara

Harrison, NY 5/22/21

Such a fun day!

It was such a fun day! Appreciate all of your help and attention to detail. Those goody bags and eggs were SO cute!

M. Smith 4/20/21

I cannot tell you the relief I felt after meeting with you

I cannot tell you the relief I felt after meeting with you and Isi! (Exit 4 Catering) I am a working mom and my husband travels constantly (every weekend from August until April) which leaves me juggling so many responsibilities. To know that you and Isi (Exit 4) have a history of working together along with a knowledge that is unparalleled in my opinion is the best feeling for me, as I just want everything to be as perfect as it can be to show (my son) how happy we are for him. He is the kindest child and has been working so hard for this to happen.

Laura

Bedford, NY 4/8/21

 

You researched guidelines, enacted safety protocols and helped us to learn how to cope

As we closed out the year of 2020, I thought of you and what an amazing person you are.  Such a fine example of how to stay positive and offer encouragement to others in the face of adversity.  Your newsletters in the past year have been nothing short of inspirational.  You

showed us how to use time wisely getting your staff certified in various things needed for your industry, researched guidelines, enacted safety protocols and helped us to learn how to cope with the sadness of social distancing with countermeasures.  I so admire the way you stayed steadfast to keep your business alive throughout all these months while you had almost no events to work, During the past year you have provided a service to everyone else with your good cheer and encouraging messages. In short, you gave us hope for the future.

 

Thank you for bringing joy into our lives with your wonderful attitude towards life, all the great tips you have provided to help us focus on smaller, fun things to do, and setting proper expectations for us socially as we make our way out of the nightmare of this pandemic in 2021. I look forward to receiving the latest news from you.

 

You are one of the smartest and most caring people I know.  I am so proud to call you my

friend.

 

Frances Johnson

12/31/20

 

The food was delicious

The ladies were great and the food delicious. Thank you for all your help.

Dolly

12/9/20

 

I enjoyed working with you

 

Thank you!! I enjoyed working with you and Lorraine; Lorraine and her
crew are awesome!

Michelle

Fairfield, CT 11/9/20

Super helpful, professional & had beautiful taste

 

Hi Marylee. Wanted to note that Leah was great. Super helpful, professional, and had beautiful taste plating the food. Thank you very much.

N.

Harrison, 11/1/20

Wow! Amazing!

WOW! Such an amazing experience! I can not stop gushing my gratitudes to Marylee for her attention to detail, organizational skills, help and suggestions. With Marylee's assistance I was able to pull off a surprise birthday party for my husband. Including touchless serving, socialized distanced seating, proper sanitizers available, disposable and recyclable service ware and more.I never imagined I could pull this off in 2020!

Deborrah Howard

10/13/20

The event was a huge success

Thanks Marylee! Yourself and staff did an amazing job and made the event a huge success.

Anonymous

10/13/20

 

Your team was wonderful

Your team was WONDERFUL! The food was delicious and the kitchen was absolutely spotless when we came inside at the end of the party. Well done all around. Thanks for making the night such a success.

Nikki

9/15/20

Professional and a pleasure to work with

Marylee was professional and a pleasure to work with helping set up a special anniversary dinner for my parents. I look forward to working with her again.

Mary Ellen Munro

9/7/20

With COVID19, everything was coordinated perfectly

Marylee is a pleasure to work with. She is professional and personable. There were so many details and then with COVID-19 everything was turned upside down.  Marylee was so well informed with new CDC and state guidelines as our plan changed to a smaller immediate family social distanced wedding.  Everything was coordinated perfectly for our new plan and event. The staff was wonderful and very professional with all the new social distancing guidelines. I highly recommend Marylee to everyone and would like to work together again in the future.

Mayann Weinberg

8/10/20

It was absolutely perfect!

AMAZING!! Thank You!!! It was absolutely perfect! Angelica was awesome!

Joanne

Norwalk, 8/6/20

Another amazing party!

Your staff was very professional at my sons' grad party this weekend. They made it so much easier for us to enjoy our guests! Thanks again for staffing another amazing party!

Frannie

7/30/20

Amazing service

It’s reliable, responsible, great staff, amazing service.

Angela Schievenin

7/2/20

Consistently exceptional service

It has been an absolute pleasure to work with Marylee for the past 1-1/2 years. Marylee pays careful attention to every little detail while consistently providing exceptional service with insightful tips and suggestions producing a fabulous experience every time.

 Communication is A++ Exceptional response time to every question and/or request. Overall knowledge of the industry is beyond my expectations. Passionate, positive and easy to work with.

Marylee has been remarkably proactive throughout the COVID-19 situation, keeping me informed of all updates and regulations. Her staff are certified, have all been trained on the new precautions and guidelines surrounding our "new normal" and I feel confident knowing my events will be as safe as possible.

If you are searching for an outstanding experience for your celebration or conference, Marylee should be your first call.

Offsite Office

7/1/20

I didn't worry about one thing

Sean and Joanne were fabulous. I had the best night and didn’t worry about one thing. They left no detail unattended. Thank you so much.

Nicki

2/10/20

Very organized and easy to work with

This September was my first time working with Events By Marylee and she was incredible! Very organized and easy to work with. The Staff on the day of the event was also so wonderful and professional! I look forward to working with her again. - Wedding Concierge

Megan Glynn

1/14/20

So pleased!

So pleased with the couple who helped at my party. They were pleasant, efficient, and took over after a short orientation. I would be happy to have them next year for my birthday celebration!

Sharon Rye

12/28/19

Beyond fantastic

Thanks so very much for the wonderful staff. Stephanie and Sarah were beyond fantastic. It was the best decision I made all year !!¿Wishing you and your family a happy and healthy holiday.

Robin

12/27/19

Staff are professional, courteous and always with a smile

We have been working with Events by Marylee for a few years now and I would not use anyone else!! Her staff are so professional, courteous and always have a smile on their faces!

 We recently had out company Holiday party and we had Maria and Linette working and they did not stop all night and left the place looking as if we never had a party!!

 Thank you and we will be calling upon you for our next event!

Dana Schwartz

12/14/19

Best decision I made all year!

Thanks so very much for the wonderful staff. Stephanie and Sarah were beyond fantastic. It was the best decision I made all year !! Wishing you and your family a happy and healthy holiday. 

Robin

Chappaqua, NY

December 2019

So professional

Marylee could not be more professional. Everything was handled like a first class organization . The woman who came to help was wonderful. I felt like a guest in my own home.

Penny Goldsmith

11/29/19

Marylee delivered

I needed a chef ASAP and Marylee delivered. I am so happy that my friend introduced me to Marylee. I will definitely be using here services again in the future!!

Kathleen Feeney

11/25/19

Her ideas were great

Marylee helped us plan and throw a 50th birthday party at our home. She helped us narrow down all our ideas to a feasible plan that didn’t break the bank. Her ideas were great and she has all the contacts one would need for a party (ours was 65 people). She is a fantastic resource and we would highly recommend her and her services.

Patrick & Lori

10/11/19

Marylee listened to all of my requests...it was great!


The Stamford nature center recommended Events by MaryLee and I am truly grateful they did. Marylee herself is efficient, proficient, listened to all of my requests, worries and fears and reassured me all along the way to my event, that all would be great. It was great. Her bar staff were the best I have ever had. Did their job without interfering with me or my guests. Her service staff watched for every empty glass, every empty plate and either filled up or cleaned up as needed. The rental company Marylee is associated with have some beautiful equipment and dropped off when they said they would and picked up as agreed.   When I have my next event I intend to let her run the whole event as she is just wonderful. Thank you Marylee!

Rosarii Falvey

9/30/19

Fantastic service

 

Fantastic service. Marylee was caring, kind, organized and helped make our event run smoothly. The event staff was wonderful.

Danielle Kull

9/30/19

Attentive, professional and excellent quality

 

Marylee was amazing. She is attentive and devotes 100 percent of her time to make your party run smoothly. Her servers were all professional and excellent. I was very pleased with the quality of everything. Marylee is easy to work with, knowledgeable, friendly and incredible at what she does. To make any party just perfect, you must call her!

Kim Schweber

9/24/19

Elegant and effortless for me & my family

I can’t tell you grateful I was for all your care and attention. The memorial was absolutely lovely. Luis was a beautiful man, so I wanted it to be worthy of him. Amy and Jenn did a spectacular job. I said to Amy, I’m going to need you to handle this for me and she did. It was so effortless for me and my family. My stepson said it was by far the most elegant party they’d ever thrown. Because Amy had done such a good job, we were free to mingle and be with our friends. Thanks a million. This was important for me and you helped make it a wonderful occasion.

Steph

9/13/19

Phenomenal job

Thanks! We had a great time and got so lucky with the weather!
The staff was amazing - they really did a phenomenal job with making sure everyone had what they needed, they were on top of everything. Also what a great treat to come in after the party and see everything put away, even down in the basement where I keep all of our party supplies. Thanks again for all your help! Happy to recommend your services to anyone!

Lisa

9/13/19

Staff was incredible

Ty so much for everything!!! Your staff was incredible!!! I will be giving your name out to everyone....Kim was so impressed she is really looking forward to her party

Liz

Fairfield

9/13/19

So pleased

So pleased with the couple who helped at my party. Edgar and Maria were pleasant, efficient, and took over after a short orientation. I would be happy to have them next year for

My birthday celebration. 

Sharon Schacher

Darien

September 2019

Very organized and professional!

Marylee is great. She has always been able to find staff for my events, and at times with short notice. Very organized and professional!

Suzanne Fredericks

9/1/19

Brilliant job for our home wedding!

My husband Robbie and I are still talking about what a brilliant job you and your staff did for our home wedding last year! Every detail was taken care of and the servers were brilliant and there was virtually no cleanup to take care of afterwards. So, again, we thank you.

Emily

8/27/19

Excellent!

Thank you so much for everything. The staff was excellent; so helpful, pleasant and professional. Thank goodness the rain held off.

Patty

8/27/19

We were able to enjoy our company and relax!  The Best!

Once again you were a huge lifesaver for us!! Kari and Dinah were sooooo incredibly helpful, wonderful, friendly, skilled and oh so accommodating. Nothing was too much to ask of them!! Kari had a huge job of cooking a lot of steak on a grill far from the kitchen, and she did it with grace as though it was right outside the kitchen door! Dinah walked in and went right to work, figuring out the lay of the land without me barely telling her where everything was.  She was perfect as she helped with drinks early on, and then once we sat for dinner, more drinks, and then the cleanup!!

 

The presentation of the dinner was beautiful!!  I think Kari took pics for you.  I cannot thank you or them enough for all of their help.  Michael and I were just discussing that we will always call you for our parties; so we can enjoy our company and relax – it makes all the difference in the world.  Kari and Dinah together as a team are THE BEST!!!! We would love to see them again sometime.

I never quite know how to thank you with words as Michael and I are sooooo appreciative of the assistance!! Michael and I were filled with joy all day as well, just reminiscing and thinking about the party.  We had weekend guests, so our fun continued easily into Sunday as the rest of the house was organized.  When I feel organized, I have no anxiety and that is the key for me the perfectionist!!

 

Anyway, thanks a million for everything and especially understanding our ‘last minute panic’.  You are THE BEST!!!

Jacquie and Michael

8/27/19

Great job!

Blanca was spectacular! A huge help and she did a great job. Thank you again.

Christina

8/27/19

Staff was amazing

Thanks for all of your help! The bar set up was perfect! Made for a very enjoyable party. And the staff was amazing! I’d love to use the same crew next year. I’ll try to remember to get in touch early!

Shannon

8/27/19

Wonderful!

The party was so wonderful and your staff was impeccable. Everyone complimented them all night. They were so professional and friendly and also worked seamlessly as a team.

Liz

8/27/19

Thanks for making my birthday really special

My party was a great success! Everyone loved the food and the service. Everyone enjoyed the party. Several friends mentioned how nice it was that your crew seemed to take great pride in their work. They were all a pleasure in every way. Your crew is really professional and easy to work with. Please thank them again for me. 


Thanks so much for making my birthday really special.

Anne

8/27/19

Delightful

Thank you both so much. It was all great and all of your people were delightful.

Karen

8/27/19

Impeccable!

Dear Marylee, Thank you so so much for all your help, organization and ideas! All was so great and impeccable! Kathy and Kathleen were so great! They did such a great job! Amazing!

Irene and Alex

8/27/19

Every client gets her best

What has allowed Marylee’s event business to grow and prosper is her authenticity. She treats every client the same—with utmost respect and love. Her passion for the industry is beyond contagious and it shows in her work and the people she surrounds herself with.

Jeff Pandolfino

8/19/19

Always calm and confident

Marylee you are the definition of "Grace under fire". When things seem to be at their busiest and potentially craziness you exude a calm that never lets a party unravel or go off course. You always instill a sense of confidence in all those who work with you and for you. You have a way of getting the job done but making it enjoyable at the same time-that is a gift.  

Jim

8/19/19

Integrity and professionalism

The most impressive thing about you is your integrity and professionalism. This translates into you making the people who work for you feel respected and appreciated for their own skills. It makes one feel more a part of a team as opposed to a name on a list.  

Alison

8/19/19

Staff made the evening a breeze

Marylee had great ideas for us.  Her staff was professional and made the evening a breeze for us.  They really know their business.

Anne

8/19/19

Always ready to go the extra mile

I have been working with Marylee for a number of years on all aspects of event planning and service. Each time I have the opportunity to work with her or one of her many staff I am always amazed at the level of professionalism and hospitality delivered. We have used a number of event staffing services over the years and stopped working with all others once we found Event Services by Marylee. Any staff member that is hired from a party chef to a 
bartender are all well trained, properly groomed, perfectly dressed, and always ready to go the extra mile to make an event perfect. It is what I demand from all of my employees and it is great to find in an outsourced temporary position. I would recommend Marylee in a heartbeat for all of anyone’s hospitality staffing needs.

David S. Cingari

8/19/19

A pleasure to work with

It is a pleasure to work with Marylee. I can count on her from the beginning to the end of the party planning stages to handle the details while I focus on food and menu planning. She helps her clients create a vision for their event.  Her wonderful manner puts each client at ease, knowing that the details will be taken care of.

Diane Forley

8/19/19

A true delight to work with

We are a couple in our sixties getting married and have very different ideas of a wedding than is typical. Marylee was very open, understanding and helpful. She connected us with several "vendors" and never tried to push anything on us. She is also a very patient person. A true delight to work with.

Stephen and Judit

8/19/19

Marylee's calm, order and expertise are unmatched

I have worked on several large benefits with Marylee and have nothing but wonderful things to say about her services. Marylee provides an element of calm, order and expertise that is unmatched, never mind hard to achieve in this business.  She is detail-oriented and efficient and makes coordinating a seated dinner for 550 seem effortless. Her staff is professional, unobtrusive and polished. I look forward to a long, successful relationship with Marylee and her team.

Jennifer M. Bennette

8/19/19

Marylee shines

So, what's unique and wonderful about Marylee?

- Marylee always has a smile and a positive outlook.


- Consistently seeks to assist and support her staff on events.

- Is highly organized and provides plenty of event details: menu, timeline, client concerns, how to wrap up event. Knowledge is power :)

- Is unflappable! Able to maintain a professional demeanor and diplomacy no matter what the circumstances are. It's critical that a leader be able to roll-with-the-punches to maintain staff morale. There's no drama with Marylee.

 

- Usually able persuade clients to set up and execute the event so it works efficiently. Sometimes clients have their own ideas, and sometimes these ideas are not practical or worse. Marylee is not afraid to voice concerns and offer other options available to the client in an effort to insure a successful event.

 

 - Lastly, Marylee truly appreciates the efforts of her staff, and shows it consistently! I think that any of her staff who have worked with other caterers, staffing agencies, etc., agree that they prefer to work for Marylee. There are many players in the food service industry, but few who truly shine. Marylee shines!! 

Sean Barsky

8/19/19

Marylee made it easy

So everyone seemed very impressed that I pulled off a nice party! (50th Birthday for my wife)  I told them I had a little angel help me! So hopefully if they ask for any referrals I will be happy to send your way. I think they were a bit worried for me, and honestly I was worried for myself! Lol! But it all worked out very nicely. (Thank you)”

Alan

8/19/19

Always puts the customer first

Where do I begin?? I can not speak for everyone but, hands down, best events to work!  
 

Personally, I look forward to the calm and collected operations you demonstrate time after time again.  Always putting the customers first even under the stress and high expectation of whichever company has brought you on.  With that said, over the years there has never been a shortage of Catering companies who rely on your skills and abilities to lead the way.  Your skills are acknowledged well through Fairfield County, Westchester County, and beyond! From the familiarity and understanding of the staff, the rentals, the in-depth knowledge of food (French, Indian, American,etc) to the extensive comprehension of wines, how could an event be run any more smooth?  Maybe if there were 2 of you..

CJ Evans, Le Pan Quotidian Events

8/19/19

Clients love the enthusiasm and professionalism

Although, I have not personally had the pleasure of working with your team I have many clients who love the enthusiasm and professionalism that your staff brings to each event.  
 

It is my personal opinion and as catering manager of Fairway Market Stamford, that top quality and efficiency is number one when dealing with your clients in any service industry. From the feedback I have gotten thus far, your company seems to display what it takes to get the job done.  

Delilah Foster

8/19/19

Wonderful to work with you

Hi Marylee!
Just thought I’d reach out and say how wonderful it is to work with you! I appreciate your patient professional and kind demeanor.

Ali

8/19/19

Superior level of service

Thank you so much for helping staff our huge summer BBQ! Your staff is always so professional, on time, hardworking and friendly. I always know I can count on Event Services by Marylee as my go-to staffing services to help us execute perfect events! I appreciate your fast response time and superior level of service that you provide—professional and reliable.  I look forward to the next time we work together!

Melissa

8/19/19

Looking forward to working with Marylee again next year

I hosted a Holiday Cocktail Party at my home and knew I wanted help serving, but wasn't sure how to pull the event together. Marylee was the answer. In addition to making staff recommendations, she helped me with catering suggestions, the menu, timing, rentals and quantities on both food and beverage. She even provided me with the signature cocktail for the evening. The staff was friendly and professional and I'm looking forward to working with Marylee again next year.

Mary Ann

8/19/19

Everything ran like clockwork

Thank you for the planning and suggestions for my 60 Bday party, and thank you for working with my wife in the planning stages. Michael and DeCron were absolutely marvelous. The food and service were first rate: everything was timed perfectly and run like clockwork. From my side, the ability to circulate and enjoy conversation with my close friends and family without worrying about anything else …. Priceless. I hope we can use your services again in the near future and we will also be delighted to pass on your name to friends.

Eduardo K.

8/19/19

Thank you so much!

Thank you so much. The weather turned out great- Michael was fantastic - so helpful and seeing needs and taking care of everything- great working with him and you.

Layne

Stamford, CT

8/19/19

Impeccable

Marylee, It has been a pleasure working with you to plan our family Couples Shower. You are a treasure. Your advice, assistance and support was invaluable. I could not have done it without you. Your staff was superb! All the behind the scenes effort made it possible for my husband and me to be the host and hostess and to enjoy the party ourselves. The set up and clean up was efficient and impeccable. Wishing you the best.

Ann

8/19/19

Marylee adapted as party became a much bigger affair

I hired Marylee for a party to honor traditions. The whole event turned into a much bigger affair than I initially anticipated and Marylee went with it. She adapted well to any changes, truly made an effort to understand what exactly was needed, provided excellent ideas to get all things organized, and suggested improvements/changes to what I thought I needed with what I actually needed because she is an expert at event planning.

Irene

8/19/19

Absolutely perfect in every way

The night was absolutely perfect in every way and my wife and her family were absolutely blown away.   Your servers were ultra professional and took great care of us. We will absolutely use your company for all of our future events. Thanks so much

Rob

8/19/19

My guests complimented me all night

Marylee and her staff worked so well together and were so efficient. Party was a complete success thanks to all their hard work and effort. My guests were so impressed with their presentation and hospitality and were complimenting me all night about how amazing and organized the party was. My kitchen was spotless and all dishes were cleaned and food stored away. This was the first time my husband and I were able to relax and enjoy ourselves.

Jocelyn Govindaraj

7/23/19

Very professional!

Very Professional! Our party could not have functioned with staff people who were there to make everything run smoothly.

Dr. Ira Morrow

7/20/19

High quality

I learned about Mary Lee’s catering service through a variety of industry professionals and can attest to her professionalism and quality of work!

Stacey Orecchio

7/8/19

My guests raved!

Marylee is an absolute pleasure to work with! From the very beginning, I knew she would handle every little detail. Even when I had a last-minute request Marylee was on top of it.

 Marylee took care of everything from staffing, rentals, decor and even terrific drink suggestions. We chose the blueberry white sangria and my guests raved about it!

If you're planning a party call Marylee right away!

Jennifer Ives

6/9/19

Staff was excellent

Marylee, 

Thank you so much for everything. The staff was excellent; so helpful, pleasant and professional.  Thank goodness the rain held off.

Patty

Bedford Hills, NY

June 2019

Staff was excellent

The staff was attentive, proactive, and asked appropriate questions to make a relaxing experience for my family. We were very pleased. They even thought to bring us a dish of our favorite meal item (skirt steak) before it quickly disappeared and set aside a sampling of desserts as well! 80 people at my home went off perfectly!

Peg D'Agostino

5/22/19

Extremely detail-oriented

From planning to finish everything was superb and easy. We didn't have to worry about anything. Marylee is excellent to deal with and extremely detail-oriented. The staff at our event was top-notch and thoroughly professional. They left my home the way it looked even before the party started. No need to look anywhere else when planning an event.

Yvette Sulema

5/12/19

Amazing. My wife was thrilled.

Marylee was amazing in helping me plan my wife's 50th birthday. To say I could not have done it without her would be a severe understatement. She was professional and remembered all the details about throwing a good party! Most importantly is my wife was thrilled and had a great birthday celebration. Thank you Marylee.

Alan H. Siegel

5/2/19

Marylee's staff were superstars

I found Marylee through a local fb group when I needed staffing help for my Passover Seder. Having never heard of the company nor personally knowing the individual recommending them, I was anxious but desperate. I left a message and heard back from Marylee herself same day.

With the very first conversation, I knew I had struck gold with finding a fabulous new resource! Marylee demonstrated that she knew her business by asking all the right questions and offering great suggestions specifically geared for my event.

 

As the event day approached, Marylee kept on-going communications through emails and calls. If I ever had a need to reach out she always responded the same day! Because we hadn’t met face to face, we had tried to arrange a quick hello. When that didn’t pan out before the party, Marylee made a special point to come to my home with her staff on the day of just to introduce herself and offer her support.

 

Everything leading up to my party went smoothly, but the real test would always be her staff. Marylee assigned Sean & Victoria to work my party. They were both superstars! I wouldn’t be able to criticize either if I tried. Both were professional, skilled, hardworking, smart, kind, intuitive, and needed minimal guidance from me. I would request and recommend them again.

 

As someone who enjoys entertaining, I am always looking for companies to assist with throwing a great party. But, I also tend to be a perfectionist and end up focusing on what didn’t go according to plan. Events by Marylee never disappointed my high expectations. From the first phone call to the party cleanup, I was absolutely thrilled with their services. I not only wholeheartedly recommend Marylee, but I look forward to using her again and again.  

Sarah Kass

4/22/19

Professional

Very good service and professional.

Barbara Cohen

4/21/19

Great ideas and attention to detail

Marylee is a pleasure to work with! She offers great ideas and attention to detail. The staff that she employs are also very pleasant and courteous.

Jill Prince

4/8/19

You will NEVER be disappointed

I have used Marylee for large events (50th birthday party), a sit down elegant dinner for 40, graduation party and even my own holiday parties. Large or small, inside or outside my home the service, attention to detail, planning and the ability to stay on budget were always superb. She listens and responds quickly and thoroughly. Her staff are professional and courteous. I could choose to be involved or never lift a finger and everything was always executed beautifully. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Marylee - one thing is for certain you will NEVER be disappointed and you will want to use her again and again!

Noelle Ward

4/5/19

Wonderful!

 

It was a wonderful night. We were so happy to have Angela, she was very professional and helpful. She jumped in and helped wherever needed. 

 

We could not have been happier with her. I am so glad you were recommended to me as it would have been a lot harder to have this party and we hope to keep the tradition going as long as we can.

Happy New Year!

Jackie

Greenwich, CT

December  2018

A pleasure in every way

My party was a great success! Everyone loved the food and the service. Everyone enjoyed the party.  Several friends mentioned how nice it was that your crew seemed to take great pride in their work. They were all a pleasure in every way.  Your crew is really professional and easy to work with. Please thank them again for me. 

Thanks so much for making my birthday really special.

Anne

Darien, CT

July 2018

Such a great job

Dear Marylee, Thank you so so much for all your help, organization and ideas! All was so great and impeccable! Kathy and Kathleen were so great! They did such a great job! Amazing!

Irene & Alex

Stamford, CT

July 2018